2015 Gateway Drive
Opelika, ALĀ  36801
(334) 749-8400

Center Hours:

Monday-Friday 8 a.m.-4 p.m.

Address

510 S. 7th Street
Opelika, AL  36801

Phone

(334) 749-8400

Toll Free

1-800-238-0872

Fax

(334)749-9398

Administration

 

Executive Director    Tammy Morgan, Ext. 232
tammy.morgan@ccrc-alabama.org
           

Receptionist

Bertha Allen, Ext. 221
bertha.allen@ccrc-alabama.org

Provider Services

 

Provider Services Supervisor, Training & Professional Development Coordinator  

Child Care Consultant/Parent Educator

           
Child Care Consultant



Child Care Center Consultant  


Child Care Center Consultant  


Susan Fordham, Ext. 228

susan.fordham@ccrc-alabama.org
           

Jessica Segrest, Ext. 224
Jessica.segrest@ccrc-alabama.org
                    
Dorothy Greene, Ext. 223
dorothy.greene@ccrc-alabama.org

Linda DeWitt, Ext. 229
linda.dewitt@ccrc-alabama.org  

Macy Laney
macy.laney@ccrc-alabama.org 

 Employers' Child Care Alliance



Kim McManus, Ext. 231
kim.mcmanus@ccrc-alabama.org

Family Resource Center


Manager

           
Case Manager/Resource & Referral




Fatherhood



Educator/Outreach


Thomas Casson, Ext. 233
thomas.casson@ccrc-alabama.org


Nell Finley, Ext. 234
nell.finley@ccrc-alabama.org


Antione Harvis
antione.harvis@ccrc-alabama.org

Raven Harvis
raven.harvis@ccrc-alabama.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website Builder